IMG-20221228-WA0003.jpg

Anonymous No. 931732

>>931731
This is his wife

Image not available

2462x716

dsjkghdsjk.png

Anonymous No. 931734

Sculpting is fun! Here's a head I made today in about 2h. I'm slow, but I'm still learning. And I know the ear sucks, I made it without looking at reference.

Anonymous No. 931798

>>931731
I like this critter a lot, post it as an STL somewhere so I 3d print him

Anonymous No. 931833

>>931798
You may not like this but being new as I am, I was too fucking retarded to save it and all I have left of him is that screencap.
Yes I tried to recover it and it doesnt apears anywhere.

Image not available

730x756

man sculpt.png

Anonymous No. 932025

why yes, i sculpt, how could you tell?

Image not available

720x740

1550252055823.png

Anonymous No. 932030

>>931734
>everyday
>one hour sculpting of a head
>exactly one hour, work with timer
>until end of january

...would love to see the result!

Image not available

3500x800

jan_03.png

Anonymous No. 932045

>>932030
Hmm, I don't know if can I manage to last that long, but let me try. Here's one I made for today in 1 hour since seeing this post. Pretty terrible. Doesn't match the reference at all, and just looks bad. I'd adjust it more but 1 hour is up, I guess. If I stick with it and cris doesn't murder this thread I'll post a collage of my attempts on the 31st. But I'm a really slow learner so I dunno if I'll improve much from it. Thanks for the suggestion, I'll give it my best shot.

Image not available

480x360

hqdefault.jpg

Anonymous No. 932053

>>932045
>I don't know if can I manage to last that long...

...just believe in yourself! ...its number crunching when it comes to learn this kind of stuff! the more you do, automatically you become better, even the slow one - the decelopment of a own style is an other thing that cant be easily be solved with crunching, that requires more thinking, testing, study and fail, etc ...

Image not available

3000x828

jan_04.png