Image not available

2561x1334

awful.png

🧵 help me

Anonymous No. 940454

how can I fix this face???? I'm trying to make a semi-realistic sculpt of Chuck from the comic series Weapon Brown but it keeps looking nothing like the character. Any tips or feedback to make this look more like the character I'm going for? I'm new to realistic organic sculpting.

I don't know anything about anatomy btw ive just been dicking around until it starts to look sort of okay

Anonymous No. 940465

you have zero understanding of anatomy. Your only option is to learn to draw traditionally. Come back in a couple of years.

Anonymous No. 940466

>>940454
You're like a rocket scientist who tries to build a rocket without understanding physics.
You will fail and fail again until you start learning the fundamentals.

Image not available

930x797

NotChuck.jpg

3DGuy !!XhQDOznbDw3 No. 940468

>>940454
You can´t. You can´t fix perfection.
Anyone who comment without posting his own work - and ASSUMING this is really yours - need to be completely ignored in this board.
But me? Witness me. See my Not Chuck in pic related. Hear me. Hear my words in your own voice while you read this. Yes, just like that. Good boy.
Now paint your model. Your beautiful, perfect chuck model.
RIG your model. Your perfect, painted chuck model.
ANIMATE your model. Your perfectly rigged, painted, sculpted chuck model.
DUB your animated,rigged,painted,sculpted chuck model in your perfectly writen animation opus that you will render yourself. Post results. Hear the cry of the poster on your own head. Bless the posters who compliment. Curse the posters who harass and move on with your beautiful animator live. Live on. LIVE ON.

Anonymous No. 940498

>>940468
Please never stop doing this

Anonymous No. 940500

>>940454
ignore these retards, for a being new it's not the worst thing ever, that said: