Image not available

3920x2048

soap holder.png

๐Ÿงต Untitled Thread

Topology General - /tg/ No. 940470

Hi /3/, would you consider this decent topology for a 3d prop? And if not, how can I fix it? I am trying to model a soap holder in my shower for practice, wanted to get your thoughts on how this is turning out. I am a beginner so I'm just trying to practice good fundamentals, please give your best advice thanks.

Anonymous No. 940471

Picrel is high res btw, open original for better quality

Anonymous No. 940475

>I am trying to model a soap holder in my shower for practice,
why doesn't it look anything like it then

Anonymous No. 940487

>>940470
A thread died for this, no doubt a thread about as shit as this one

Anonymous No. 940510

>>940475
You didn't answer the question in the OP faggot. You are right though I will work on it in the morning.

>>940487
Fuck you nigger, the last 6 posts which were questions in the blender general had no replies, suck my balls. Even though you two have been useless so far at least I'm getting some response.

Anonymous No. 940515

why is there a cookie on that soap holder?

Anonymous No. 940520

average blender modeling skills

Anonymous No. 940526

>>940510
>last 6 posts which were questions in the blender general had no replies
wow, why isn't everyone going to page fucking six and looking a thread that hit the bump limit days ago

just make a new thread blendlets

Anonymous No. 940554

>>940510
The real question is why are you asking for validation on something that is clearly not good? The basic shape isn't even there, if you can't see that you might as well give up on 3D.

Anonymous No. 940589

>>940554