Image not available

709x358

ue5.png

๐Ÿงต Newfag UE5 VR developer in need of some help

Anonymous No. 946003

Hello, /3/. I'm a newfag VR developer. I'm going to get quickly to the point. I want to develop VR games, possibly really beginner VR hardware in the future.

I own a pretty good computer myself, Unreal Engine and all my UE projects run on my SSD. However, it takes forever for UE5 to load projects.

Do you have any suggestions? Please let them know in the replies.

Anonymous No. 946004

>>946003
VR is dead

Anonymous No. 946006

>>946004
shut yo bitch ass up

Anonymous No. 946007

>>946006
:O

Anonymous No. 946009

>>946004
Seconding this, VR is such a fundamentally pointless technology that Zuck's tens of billions nevermind a *global pandemic lockdown* couldn't prop it up. It is well, truly and irrevocably DEAD.

OP you missed the venture capital bonanza by five years, "AI" is the current lucrative tech meme, do that.

Anonymous No. 946010

>>946009
VR will eventually be alive and very popular again, but not now

Anonymous No. 946011

>>946010
How soon is "eventually"? You've got a few decades on this Earth, don't double down on and waste your life. Actually whatever, we've got 8 billion of those and more on the way, you do you,

Anonymous No. 946013

>>946009

Zucc is a good businessman, what he made was an abortion, but he's sold off the bulk of it at a profit. Even jews have their clueless boomers.

Image not available

600x557

1662748614983636.jpg

Anonymous No. 946052

>>946010
>VR will eventually be alive and very popular again

Image not available

587x1024

1678723751947581.jpg

Anonymous No. 946056

>>946052