Image not available

416x738

images - 2024-05-....jpg

🧵 Untitled Thread

Anonymous No. 16162463

why do indians constantly brag about the difficulty of their meme exams?
what has iit and other meme universities in their shithole even invented?

Anonymous No. 16162478

>>16162463
their meme exame isn't even hard.
China and Japanese exams are harder.

Anonymous No. 16162510

>>16162463
Is India known for having bot farms or is the natural state of Indians just akin to bots?

Anonymous No. 16162526

uhm integration through substitution is my first guess ? choose u, derive u', solve for dx and x, substitute, solve easy integral, resubstitute. Et voila.
Ain't gonna do now bc theres calculators for that, which is my whole point. I work in the field of emgineering and while intuition regarding calculus and linear algebra is probably important to be able to quickly assess the feasibility of an idea or theory ... crunching big ass derivatives and integrals is not. Because computer. Same with optimization problems and such. Computer.
Trained monkeys.

Anonymous No. 16162539

>>16162510
both

Anonymous No. 16162712

>>16162478
they've got better unis too.
don't see them boasting as much as these street shitters

Anonymous No. 16162761

>>16162526
I just do it directly.
Long division to make numerator constant.
Use partial fraction decomposition.
Get poly + logs

Anonymous No. 16163023

>>16162510
India is a bot farm.

Anonymous No. 16163049

>>16162463
Just national insecurity. Do your part. Don't hire pajeets. And don't join institutions and departments that have been infested.
Everyone needs to do their part.

Anonymous No. 16163054

>>16162463