Image not available

589x431

1688057667073865.jpg

🗑️ 🧵 Untitled Thread

Anonymous No. 153850

In another thread an anon admitted he doesn't compete. I've seen many threads where anons with strong opinions admit to not even having trained.

It makes me curious about the makeup of this board. Are we all top 10 LHW UFC champs? Or martial larpers?

ITT, please list:

1) If you currently train, and if so, in what?
2) Do you train in a gym, or are you self taught?
3) Have you competed/fought? If so, in what?

Anonymous No. 153853

>>153850
>I got called out for LARPing in another thread and now I need validation

Anonymous No. 153881

No one on tv watches films
No one on v plays games
No one here trains

Its 4chan dude. If you're looking for people who actually know what theyre talking about, go into the real world. This is a place where retards ask whether they can create their own martial art off of penis biting, or betas wail about how X art sucks or Y art rules because they feel insecure.

Leave, and ne'er return.

🗑️ Anonymous No. 153885

>>153850
>1) If you currently train, and if so, in what?
Fuck Yu, it's a Scottish martial art. It consists mostly of headbutting and kicking the opponent when they are on the ground.
>2) Do you train in a gym, or are you self taught?
Self taught
>3) Have you competed/fought? If so, in what?
I fight for my lie everyday, my life is a motherfucking war

Anonymous No. 153886

>>153850
Fuck Yu, it's a Scottish martial art. It consists mostly of headbutting and kicking the opponent when they are on the ground.
Self taught
I fight for my life everyday, my life is a motherfucking war

Anonymous No. 153887

Competitions are wholly unnecessary, the 30-45 minutes or even less a year someone spends competing is nothing compared to the hundreds of hours spent practicing
Competitions are just sparring sessions put on display for people to watch, literally meaningless

Anonymous No. 153896

>>153887