Image not available

1736x1145

tulpamancy.jpg

๐Ÿงต Tulpamancy in Blender

Anonymous No. 975950

This thread is for the discussion of tulpamancy using 3d as a form of Concentration. My theory is that concentrating on the shape using 3d modelling software can help in the creation, I'm new in this and I want to experiment with Blender and the creation of tulpas in Blender

Anonymous No. 975951

>>975950
Day 1
Yesterday I installed blender, and spent all night trying to make something human form, I tried to concentrate on making a Tulpa while I made the sculpture, I definitely need more experience in blender, because I loose concentration when I try to remember all those shortcuts.

Day 2
Today it was much better, I can start sculpting more and my human form is getting better, I even got a name for my Tulpa, Vaikany.
I just type random letters on the keyboard when I was saving the file and they form that name, which is completely strange because it sounds like a name and not gibberish like it should. Maybe it's a coincidence.

Anonymous No. 975952

do they know what that means here?

Anonymous No. 975953

>>975952
I have read another Anon here Creating a Tulpa by coincidence using 3d so I believe some anons do know

Anonymous No. 975962

>>975950
Why the fuck is /3/ populated entirely by schizos these days?
At least learn to fucking sculpt before you try some arcane ritual to will your schizo waifu into cyber-reality. No matter how much you want it, you still need the skills to bring the sculpt into being.
You'd have better luck just genning a tulpa waifu in SD, or just using DAZ like all the other schizos.

Hopefully this obsession proves fruitful and you learn to enjoy 3d for what it is (and more power to ya if it does), with the retarded tulpa shit as just an entry point.

Anonymous No. 975971

>>975962
cool story bro

Anonymous No. 975980

>>975950
jesus fucking christ

Anonymous No. 975983

I have no idea what Tulpa is but is this >>969395
Tulpa?